Saturday, September 20, 2008

G. Edward Griffin on "The Freedom Message" Sunday :: "End the Fed!"

On November 22nd, the End Begins...

At this very moment the Federal Reserve Bank and its owners are bringing to a conclusion the planned implosion of the financial economy of the United States.  They are consolidating assets and control over the nation’s financial infrastructure as they ready the next stage of socialist tyranny.

On November 22, 2008, ninety-eight years after the meeting at the exclusive resort on Jekyll Island where the international bankers initiated their plans, there will be protests at every Federal Reserve Bank and office in the country in 38 cities.  Activists will demand an end to private banker control over the nation’s money supply and the return to a hard, commodity backed monetary system.  Their slogan is simple and direct:  “End the Fed!  Gold is Money!”.

Sign Up Here: 

Get your End the Fed! T-shirts Here:

Listen to “The Freedom Message” with Steven Vincent and Peymon Mottahedeh

Sunday at 8 PM Pacific, 10 PM Central and 11 PM Eastern

SPECIAL GUEST:  G. Edward Griffin,
author of the definitive book on the Federal Reserve, “The Creature From Jekyll Island”.

Call in to the show: (512) 646-2008

No comments: